Without a plan
Your budget is read-only: a Read-only bar takes the place of Ready to Assign. Your records are never locked away. You can still:- View and search everything
- Export and back up your budget
- Delete your budget
- Restore purchases and redeem codes
Manage your plan
Subscriptions are billed and managed by Apple through your Apple Account.